Navagraha Shanthi Puja

Navagraha Shanthi Puja

Navagraha Shanthi Puja

As its name implies, Graha Shanti puja is done with the goal of reducing the unwanted effects of malefic planets and establish peace in the life.

There are nine planets within our horoscope, called Navagraha. All these Navagraha or nine planets would be the celestial bodies, which would be the foundation of all of the astrological calculations and predictions in a horoscope.

This nine grahas or planets within our research have enormous influence in our own lives. When any of that world or Graha turns malefic, it impacts the numerous elements of someone’s life and creates problems in his lifetime. All these pujas not only lessen the unwanted effects of planets but also increases the positive energies linked to the individual. Nonetheless, this is hugely significant these pujas are done with appropriate care and dedication, as a little mistake at the puja may draw the anger of those planets. It is possible to secure these pujas performed remotely or even the regional priests.

Consequently, if you’re facing issues in your life, get your horoscope assessed to your graha dosha, and receive your Graha Shanti puja performed by a learned Pandit Ragu Dev.


Social Media

Copyright © 2018 Ragudeva Psychic

DISCLAIMER- **Result may vary from person to person"
All the information provided by Astrologer Pandit Psychic is for the benefits and betterment of the viewers and readers but Astrologer Pandit Psychic assumes no responsibility regarding the mishandling of the information which you derive from the varied sources such as website, telephone, email, personal interaction or any other source. Read More..

WhatsApp chat